Home News Spain Announces Squad For The Year 2018 FIFA World Cup

Spain Announces Squad For The Year 2018 FIFA World Cup


Spain Announces Squad For The Year 2018 FIFA World Cup: Pain coach Julen Lopetegi announced his 23 players for the upcoming FIFA World Cup in Russia. Six Real Madrid players will represent Spain in the tournament.

Spain Announces Squad For The Year 2018 FIFA World Cup

FIFA World Cup

Goalkeepers: Kepa, Reina, De Gea.

Defenders: Carvajal, Nacho, Ramos, Pique, Odriozola, Monreal, Azpilicueta, Alba.

Midfielders: Busquets, Isco, Thiago, Silva, Iniesta, Saul, Koke.

Attackers: Aspas, Asensio, Rodrigo, Costa, Lucas Vazquez.

It is a solid list for Spain, although there will be controversy around figures like Morata or Sergi Roberto.

Morata, in particular, left Real Madrid to have minutes as a starter for Chelsea and be a part of this list.

It is now clear that he made a mistake leaving the Spanish capital given that he can have played consistent minutes because of Benzema’s struggles.

Carvajal, Ramos, Isco, and Asensio can all be starting for Spain in Russia as Lopetegi’s man hope to compete for the title after their fiasco in the year 2014, falling in the group stage.

So, these are the points to describe on Spain announce squad for the year 2018 FIFA World Cup.

On the Article as mentioned above, please comment your viewpoints.

Previous articleUAE Announces The 10-Year Visa Plan For Specialists, Indians To Benefit
Next articleEating Of Fatty Fish To Cut Your Heart Disease Risk
Anoop Maurya
Anoop Maurya is Newspaper Head and Chief Content writer at chopnews. He is always motivated and passionate for his work and always try to give his best. He always try to learn new things. He is focused to his target and always Dream big to achieve a lot. He always motivate other to Dream Big and achieve Big and Be a Role Model for Every one.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here