Home News Golmaal Again Movie Trailer is Out

Golmaal Again Movie Trailer is Out


Golmaal Again Movie Trailer is Out: Hello, Everyone Today I am going to share some interesting facts on The Film Golmaal Again Trailer out with the Cast, Crew and the Story of the film.

Golmaal Again Movie Trailer is Out

Trailer of the Film

Finally, all the wait is over after intriguing us all, by launching not one, but three posters yesterday of the upcoming release of the film Golmaal.  Again, the team is finally out with the trailer and we cannot stop laughing. Starring actor Ajay Devgn, actresses Tabu, Parineeti Chopra, actors Kunal Kemmu, Arshad Warsi, Shreyas Talpade and Tusshar Kapoor in the pivotal roles, The Golmaal Again is the laugh riot we have all been waiting for that is all set to make our Diwali even brighter than we expected.

The trailer gives us a glimpse of the crackling chemistry between each of the stars and we are absolutely loving it. Thanks to the posters we got a hint of the fourth installment of the film Golmaal’ franchise being a horror comedy. The trailer stands true to the film’s tagline which it had been displaying on all the posters so far. Well, the trailer of the film Golmaal has just revealed that for us. We cannot seem to wait anymore for the Diwali now. The Poster of the Film Golmaal Again is remind of the words that Iss Diwali Logic Nahin Sirf Magic!

Story of the Film

The Film Golmaal Again is a fun filled ride about the two gangs who are unable to stand each other since their childhood and how they repulse each other even after they grow up. The Film Golmaal Again is just another hilarious with its fair share of thrills and action that are sure to surprise the audience. And fill their hearts with laughter and joy. It is a film that will certainly make everyone laugh, cry and realize the importance of how beautiful life is.

Star Cast of the Film

Ajay Devgn

Ajay Devgan is an Indian film actor, director and producer. He is widely considered as one of the most popular actors of the Hindi cinema, who has appeared in over a hundred Hindi films. Ajay Devgan began his professional career with the film Phool Aur Kaante in the year 1991 and received a Filmfare Award for Best Male Debut for his performance. He then starred in the successful films such as Jigar in the year 1992, Dilwale in the year 1994, Suhaag in the year 1994, Naajayaz in the year 1995, Diljale in the year 1996 and Ishq in the year 1997.

Parineeti Chopra

Parineeti Chopra is an Indian actress who appears in the Hindi films.She has received the several awards and nominations, including a Filmfare and National Film Awards. In addition to her acting career, Chopra is a humanitarian and is a prominent celebrity endorser for the brands and products. She made her acting debut with an acclaimed performance in the year 2011 romantic comedy film Ladies vs Ricky Bahl, which earned her the Filmfare Award for the Best Female Debut and a nomination for Best Supporting Actress. In the year 2012, she garnered wide critical acclaim for her starring role in the box office hit romantic drama film Ishaqzaade.


Tabu is an Indian film actress. She has primarily acted in the Hindi films, and has also appeared in the English, Telugu, Tamil, Malayalam, Marathi and Bengali language films. She has won the National Film Award for the Best Actress twice, and has received six Filmfare Awards, she was also awarded the Padma Shri by the Government of India in the year 2011. Her most critically acclaimed performances were in the films Maachis in the year 1996, Kaalapaani in the year 1996, Virasat in the year 1997, Kandukondain Kandukondain in the year 2000, Hu Tu Tu in the year 1999, Astitva in the year 2000, Chandni Bar in the year 2001, Maqbool in the year 2003, Cheeni Kum in the year 2007, Haider in the year 2014, Drishyam in the year 2015 and Fitoor in the year 2016.

Arshad Warsi

Arshad Warsi is an Indian film actor and producer. He made his debut in the year 1996 with the film Tere Mere Sapne, which was a box office success. He is best known for his portrayal of Circuit in the comedy film Munna Bhai M.B.B.S. in the year 2003, and its sequel Lage Raho Munna Bhai in the year 2006. He won the Filmfare Award for the Best Performance in a Comic Role for the latter. He is also recognised for his role as Babban in the film Ishqiya in the year 2010 and its sequel Dedh Ishqiya in the year 2014, and for his role in Jolly LLB in the year 2013.

Tusshar Kapoor

Tusshar Kapoor is an Indian Bollywood actor and producer. He is also the co-owner of the Balaji Telefilms and Balaji Motion Pictures. He made his debut in the year 2001 with the blockbuster Mujhe Kucch Kehna Hai, a remake of the Telugu super hit Tholi Prema, along with Kareena Kapoor.Kapoor was starred in the commercial hits such as Khakee in the year 2004, Kyaa Kool Hai Hum in the year 2005, Golmaal in the year 2006 and Shootout at Lokhandwala in the year 2007.

Kunal Khemu

Kunal Khemu is an Indian film actor. He made his acting debut as a child artist in the year of 1990s and made his comeback as an adult in the year 2005 with the film Kalyug. His roles include the films Traffic Signal in the year 2007, Golmaal 3 in the year 2010 and Go Goa Gone in the year 2013.

Shreyas Talpade

Shreyas Talpade is an Indian actor who appears in the Marathi and Hindi films. Apna Sapna Money Money and in the year 2007, he starred in the Farah Khan’s blockbuster film, Om Shanti Om, with Shah Rukh Khan, where he played the role of Pappu Master in the year 2008.

Neil Nitin Mukesh

Neil Nitin Mukesh is an Indian actor, who appears in the Hindi-language films. Neil Nitin Mukesh made his debut in the Sriram Raghavan’s film 2007 and critically acclaimed thriller Johnny Gaddaar, which earned him a Filmfare Best Male Debut Award nomination.

Prakash Raj

Prakash Raj is an Indian film actor, film director, producer, the television presenter who is known for his works in the South Indian film industry, and a few Bollywood films. Since Wanted in the year 2009, Prakash Raj has been a regular villain in Hindi language Bollywood films, including Singham in the year 2011 as Jaikant Shikre, Dabangg 2 as Bachcha Singh, Mumbai Mirror in the year 2013 as Shetty, and the film Policegiri opposite Sanjay Dutt and Prachi Desai, as Nagori.

Crew of the Film

Rohit Shetty (The Director of the Film)

Rohit Shetty is an Indian film director and producer. His work as a filmmaker include the films Golmaal, Golmaal Returns, Golmaal 3, Singham, Bol Bachchan, Singham Returns, Chennai Express and the film Dilwale, which is currently the sixth highest grossing Bollywood film in the worldwide, for which he was nominated for the Filmfare Award for Best Director.

Rohit Shetty and Sangeeta Ahir (The Producer of the Film)

Sangeeta Ahir is an Indian film Producer. Her films are Gali Gali Chor Hai in the year 2012, Apne in the year 2007 and Vaah! Life Ho Toh Aisi! in the year 2005.

Amaal Mallik (The Music Director of the Film)

Amaal Mallik is a music composer and a playback singer in the Hindi film industry hailing from a musical family. He is a nephew of music composer and singer Anu Malik. He debuted in the year 2014 by composing 3 songs for the Salman Khan’s films Jai Ho, following it up with the song “Naina” from the film Khoobsurat.

So, these are The Film Golmaal Again Trailor out with the Cast, Crew and the Story of the film. If any Queries or Questions is persist then please feel free to comment your view points.